UResouk 2012

Locations



View ReSouk 2012 in a larger map

Legend: Main Organiser | Local Organiser
Local organiser Contact person Email address
Campus Mare Nostrum 37 / 38 Pascual Pérez-Paredes & Antonio Guirao resouk2012@um.es
Cukurova University, Turkey Nejat Erk erk@cu.edu.tr
International School for Social and Business Studies, Slovenia Goran Đakovic goran.dakovic@mfdps.si
Islamic university of Gaza, Palestine Ayman Sakka asakka@iugaza.edu.ps
Universidade Fernando Pessoa, Portugal Joao Casqueira Cardoso jcasq@ufp.edu.pt
University Ibn Zohr, Morocco Laknifli Abdellatif abdelaknifli@yahoo.fr
Universum University College, Kosovo Ejup Fejza ejup.fejza@universum-ks.org
The Hashemite University Abdel Alomari a.omari@hu.edu.jo
University of Lisbon Maria Amelia Martins-Loucao maloucao@ul.pt
University of Palestine Moner Murtaja moner.murtaja@gmail.com
University of Palermo Francesco Paolo la Mantia francescopaolo.lamantia@unipa.it
Mediterranean University of Albania Nevila Rama nevilarama@umsh.edu.al
Gabes University Abderrazak Souai rsouai1@gmail.com
Aristitle University of Thessaloniki Eleni Kassapi kassapi@itl.auth.gr 
Al-Manar University of Tripoli Abel Mourad a.mourad@mut.edu.lb